Live From The London Marathon Expo -- Run With Nick on Zwift

The Stryd Team is on the ground at the London Marathon Expo (Booth 312), and we've teamed up with Zwift to host a number of runs (on Zwift) leading up to the big race on Sunday.

Help the London Marathon-bound Stryders and Zwifters get to the start line of Sunday's race by joining the runs this week! For the complete schedule, scroll to the bottom of this post, or add all the runs to your calendar.

For those of you that haven't run on Zwift, it's really easy to join us. Open Zwift about ten minutes prior to any event, go to the top right corner of the screen, and sign up for the run. You can also sign up on the event page of the Zwift's Companion App.

As always, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

Cheers,

Nick

P.S. Huge kudos to those of you who braved the conditions last week in Boston. It was awesome to meet so many of you.

Screen-Shot-2018-04-20-at-3.42.51-AM

Want all the Stryd runs on your calendar, so you never miss one?

Add The Stryd Runs To Your Calendar Here

Haven't Run on Zwift Before?

Download Zwift For Free Here

Friday, April 20th

Run 5: London Marathon Taper Run @ 12:00pm UK Time (11:00am UTC/GMT; 7:00am EST). Run Details Here

Run 6: London Marathon Taper Run @ 2:00pm UK Time (1:00pm UTC/GMT; 9:00am EST). Run Details Here

Run 7: London Marathon Taper Run @ 4:00pm UK Time (3:00pm UTC/GMT; 11:00am EST). Run Details Here.

Run 8: London Marathon Taper Run @ 6:00pm UK Time (5:00pm UTC/GMT; 1:00pm EST). Run Details Here

Saturday, April 21st

Run 9 London Marathon Taper Run @ 11:00am UK Time (10:00am UTC/GMT; 6:00am EST). Run Details Here.

Run 10: London Marathon Taper Run @ 12:00pm UK Time (11:00am UTC/GMT; 7:00am EST). Run Details Here.

Run 11: London Marathon Taper Run @ 2:00pm UK Time (1:00pm UTC/GMT; 9:00am EST). Run Details Here.

Run 12 London Marathon Taper Run @ 4:00pm UK Time (3:00pm UTC/GMT; 11:00am EST). Run Details Here.